Research Leadership Program Advisory Committee

Journeying beyond education to create Leadership

We have evolved our Education Program into the Research Leadership Program (RLP) to provide water professionals at all stages of their career the opportunity to harness their curiosity to enhance their professional skills and capability.

Our Research Leadership Advisory Committee (RLPAC) offers advice and expertise to design the blueprint of all RLP initiatives.

The RLPAC is an operational advisory committee responsible for:

  • Advice on RLP initiatives
  • Championing Research Leadership through capability development
  • Develop new products that promote future leaders
  • Assessment and granting of scholarships and awards 

Upcoming initiatives:

  • Online Training | Data for Water Professionals - R Workshops 
  • Sepcial event series | Understanding HBTs and how they can benefit your business
  • Mentor Program
  • First Nations Program

RLPAC Members

  • Dr Louise McKenzie (Chair), Hunter Water 
  • Dr Michael Bartkow (Deputy Chair), Seqwater
  • Dr Bradley Clarke, University of Melbourne 
  • Dr Melita Stevens, Melbourne Water 
  • Dr Kathryn Linge, ChemCentre 
  • Ms Casey Kickett, Water Corporation of WA
  • Dr Meena Yadav, SA Water Corporation