Home > About Us > WaterRA Committees > Board Sub-committees

Board Sub-committees

The Board has established two Sub-committees  - the Risk & Audit Committee and Human Resources Committee - which provide an important assurance that key areas (Finance, Human Resources and Risk Management) of the Board’s duties will be rigorously discharged.

Risk and Audit Sub-committee Members:

Mr Jamie Hollamby (Chair), Australian Water Quality Centre

Dr Melita Stevens, Melbourne Water

Mr Gary Penn, SA Water Corporation (non-Board member)

Human Resources Sub-committee Members:

Dr Steve Capewell (Chair), Water Corporation WA

Prof Richard Stuetz, University of NSW Australia

Mr Ken Murphy, independent Non-Executive Board Director 

Resources for Committees